TS



MENU

Home

About

Latest News

Events

Courses

Soul Sanctuary

Videos

Merch

Contact

My Account / Register

Development Circle: The Living Image

22feb8:00 pm10:00 pmDevelopment Circle: The Living ImageONLINE DEVELOPMENT CIRCLE

Development Circle

Event Details

Development Circle: The Living Image

Thursday 22nd February 2024 

Time: 8:00pm – 10:00pm GMT (UK Timezone) / 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET (East Coast USA)  / 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm PST (West Coast USA)

Join Tony for “The Living Image” development circle which explores a different approach to psychic/mediumship readings, focusing on photographs as a means to connect with Spirit. Participants in the circle will refine their skills through subtle shifts in their awareness, learning to interpret the emotions and stories embedded in the images. Emphasis is placed on building the contact with Spirit, potentially leading to a mediumistic reading, bringing healing to those seeking a connection with their departed loved ones.

The process involves expanding the energy from these visual links to the past, providing a launch-pad to different memories that are connected to the photograph itself. “The Living Image” development circle offers an accessible way to bridge the gap between the tangible and the Spirit, using the emotions held within photographs to bring to life the stories and personality of those connected to them.

This Circle is open to all levels of experience.

Simply Buy your ticket here!

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT (UK Timezone)(GMT+00:00)

Ticket Information

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!