TS



MENU

Home

About

Latest News

Events

Courses

Soul Sanctuary

Videos

Merch

Contact

My Account / Register

Soul Arts Showcase Demonstration

25feb(feb 25)11:00 pm26(feb 26)12:30 amSoul Arts Showcase DemonstrationONLINE DEMONSTRATION VIA ZOOM

Event Details

Soul Arts Showcase Demonstration of Mediumship

Tony Stockwell is delighted to be joining the Soul Arts Showcase Workshop Event to share a mediumship demonstration as part of the ticket price.  Tony’s demonstration will take place at 11:00pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST on Sunday 25th February 2024.

 

Please find an overview summary of the Soul Arts Showcase event below.  Simply click buy ticket to visit the full details on the event organisers page on Eventbright.

Soul Arts Showcase Workshop days: Saturday, February 24, and Sunday, February 25, 2024

Times of Workshop:

9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PST

12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. EST

5:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. GMT

Early Bird Tickets $88 (purchase tickets before on or before February 14, 2024)

After February 14, 2024, tickets are $111

Welcome to the Soul Arts Showcase: an Interactive Sampling of Spiritual Exploration! Get ready to embark on a captivating online journey filled with creativity, inspiration, and soul connections. Join us on Saturday, February 24, and Sunday, February 25, for an unforgettable virtual experience. As an exciting bonus, experience profound spiritual connections with loved ones in spirit through an online eclectic demonstration of mediumship by internationally renowned medium, trance expert, and psychic detective Tony Stockwell!

Time

25 (Sunday) 11:00 pm - 26 (Monday) 12:30 am GMT (UK Timezone)(GMT+00:00)