TS



MENU

Home

About

Latest News

Events

Courses

Soul Sanctuary

Videos

Merch

Contact

My Account / Register

SOUL SANCTUARY - Live Meditation

14dec9:30 pm10:30 pmSOUL SANCTUARY - Live MeditationONLINE FREE MEDITATION VIA ZOOM

Event Details

Thursday 14th December 2023 – 9:30-10:30pm GMT / 4:30-5:30pm ET / 1:30-2:30pm PST

Welcome to The Soul Sanctuary

Join Tony online for this event, where he will guide you through a live meditation.

Experience the benefits of this wonderful practice, as Tony uses his voice and connection to spirit, to help you journey.

This is a free event to join, simply register your RSVP to receive the Zoom details.  Please join the wait-room a little earlier than the start of this session, so that we can start promptly.

As with all Tony Stockwell Events, we highlight our Terms & Conditions for you to read ahead of joining events online.

Time

(Thursday) 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm(GMT+00:00)

RSVP Now

RSVPing is closed at this time.

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Organizer

Tony Stockwell

Events, Courses, Workshops and Membership communities managed by Tony Stockwell, International Psychic Medium.
Tony Stockwell is the most recognised British Medium, working globally today.  With a career spanning more than 35 years, he continues to demonstrate both evidential and trance mediumship to worldwide audiences, with his uncanny ability to bring through the very essence of the spirit communicator in his heartfelt, yet humorous delivery.  Tony remains a passionate advocate for the continual advancement and development of spiritual communication.  As a world-leading tutor, he runs an expansive list of courses both in-person and online.

Buy Tickets