fbpx

may, 2021

20may(may 20)5:00 pm23(may 23)10:30 pmZOOM ONLINE CLASS ~ ACCURATE & COMPELLINGZOOM ONLINE CLASS5:00 pm - 10:30 pm (23)

Event Details

Date:
Thursday, May 20 – Sunday, May 23, 2021

Time:
Thursday – Saturday
12 pm – 5 pm US Eastern time ~ 5 pm – 10 pm UK Time

Sunday
12:30 pm – 5:30 pm US Eastern time ~ 5:30 pm – 10:30 pm UK Time

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME

$285 – no refunds

Hello all, I do hope that you will be able to join me on this 4-day program where we will work towards providing a more complete story of our ‘soul person’, a being from another dimension and eager to relay so much more than just who they were! I believe that we have the capability to align our minds with those that dwell in another space and bring them alive once more in the minds of those that seek out the truth of an everlasting life. Understanding when the ‘evidence’ is enough and when we might endeavor to lift the veil between the 2 worlds and ‘see, feel and experience’ their new reality. I am passionate about mediumship and wish for you all to move beyond where you are at and advance in this field to reach new heights of spiritual excellence. We will work on our 1-2-1’s together with our ability to share information to mini groups in gallery style mediumship exercises too. I pride myself on being kind and nurturing to those attending in a way that empowers and liberates. I look forward to assisting you on your onward progression and service.

~ Tony Stockwell

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

Time

20 (Thursday) 5:00 pm - 23 (Sunday) 10:30 pm

Go to Top